LETTER TO FAMILY

Day Fourteen.#Writing 101

Today’s Prompt :- Pick up the nearest book and flip to page 29.What’s the first word that jumps off the page? Use this word as your springboard for inspiration.

Today’s twists :- Write the post in form of a letter.

The word I’ve just eyed on “Family ” from page 29 of “Secrets of fascinating womanhood “.

Dearest Family,

My dear ones,Words cannot express how great i miss everyone back home.How is everyone fairing? I miss coming home soon although I have not yet known the exact date am taking over my vacation, Infact yesterday i watched the last video i recorded from my previous vacation.My sweetest angel i have missed her to bits, Please let her know that daddy loves her unconditionally.

It’s a month now we have no access to the Internet but we are hoping to go back to England after our mission is accomplished here in Syria. Please always remember to pray for my safety just like i do for everyone back home. You are my one and only family i got and am dying to see everyone soon. I love you my dear ones.

Let us keep praying for each other.The situation has been quiet terrifying although am happy to know that our group will be moved to Germany next round. This way it will be easier for us to communicate and keep in touch.

How is granny doing? Pass my regards and kisses to her, let her know that i still have my medal with me. It makes me feel closer to her every single day, let her know that am coming home soon.

I love you,i love you all. You are the best Family anyone could ask for. I miss each and every person. Looking forward to see each other soon.

Miss you all.love you, love you all โค

Your’s truly.

IDA. M

4 thoughts on “LETTER TO FAMILY

    • Thanks <3, the "secret of fascinating womanhood ".It's quiet a good book i would recommend for married women and also single women hoping to getting married someday, can learn alot from it and can use the secrets highlighted on the book as building blocks for a strong, healthy marriage. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

