INTRODUCTION TO BLOGGING

Am hereby delighted to take on the blogging 101 classes.I know it’s my second time and I appreciate every thing I learn from my fellow bloggers.

Introduction :- Am Nina not new to blogging 101, Am a mother of two lovely kids and currently I resides in poland with my family.

I would say am an extrovert lady although kind-hearted, am always willing to learn from other people and that’s one of the reason made me find myself into blogging.

Secondly I love to talk out my mind and with the writing makes me relieved whenever I write anything that I feel should be said.

One of the reason am into blogging is simply that I want to express myself in whatever I find its relevant to be  addressed.So I would say at the moment would be hard to predict or categorise my blog. Haha

The other reason am here it’s  to meet new people and atleast read their writing and learn one or two things.
I will leave it here and let’s see how it goes with the ongoing blogging 101 writing.

It will be my great pleasure to meet new great writer’s /bloggers

5 thoughts on “INTRODUCTION TO BLOGGING

Leave a Reply

